Contact Us icon_contact_1

Take the first step and reach out.

Stevenson Memorial Hospital Foundation

200 Fletcher Crescent, PO Box 4000

Alliston, Ontario L9R 1W7

phone: (705) 435-6281

fax: (705) 434-5116

foundation@smhosp.on.ca

Beth Evans

Executive Assistant &

Donor Relations Coordinator

tel: (705) 435-6281, extension 2350

bevans@smhosp.on.ca

Melody Craggs

Director of Development

tel: (705) 435-6281, extension 1263

mcraggs@smhosp.on.ca

Tanya Wall

Executive Director

tel: (705) 435-6281, extension 3209

twall@smhosp.on.ca

Elyse Martin

Events & Communications Coordinator

tel: (705) 435-6281, extension 1262

emartin@smhosp.on.ca

Whitney Neilson

Development Coordinator

tel: (705) 435-6281, extension 2351

wneilson@smhosp.on.ca

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.